

INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANAESTHESIOLOGISTS

West Bengal State Branch

(Registered as Society of Anaesthesiologists, West Bengal) REGISTRATION No. - S/1L/54539 & PAN No. - AAEAS4990G

President Dr. Srabani Basu + 91 9002021527 drkasturiban@gmail.com

Vice President Dr. Sujata Ghosh + 91 9903663696 dr.sujata444@gmail.com

Hony. Secretary Dr. Sanjay Patawari + 91 9830032420 spatawari@yahoo.com

Hony. Treasurer Dr. Paramita Tribedi + 91 9831221122 drp.chat@yahoo.co.in

President Elect Dr. Saikat Sengupta + 91 9830179539 saikatsg@gmail.com

Immediate Past President Dr. Parvin Banu + 91 9433133027 parvin_dear@yahoo.co.in

Scientific Secretary Dr Palash Kumar + 91 9874736202 kumar.palash@gmail.com

Executive committee

Dr Debasish Ghosh + 91 92313 19202 debasish2801@gmail.com

Dr Kasturi H. Bandyopadhyay + 91 9831176787 drkasturi_hossain@yahoo.com

Dr. Keya Chakraborty + 91 9830183464 drkeyachakraborty21@gmail.com

Dr. Maitreyee Mukherjee + 91 9830415924 maitreyee1980.mm@gmail.com

Dr. Purba Haldar + 91 9433474419 purbahaldar@gmail.com

Dr. Subhajit Guha + 91 9831412919 drsubhajit2007@gmail.com

Dr. Writuparna Das + 91 9830520094 docwritu@gmail.com

ELECTION NOTIFICATION

POSTS VACANT: 1. PRESIDENT ELECT. ONE SUCH. TENURE 1 YEAR 2. VICE PRESIDENT ONE SUCH TENURE 1 YEAR

ELIGIBILITY: Candidate for the post of **President elect** should be an active member of ISA for 10 years, and for **Vice-president** for 5 years. He/she should have served the Executive Council for at least 1 term.

The Candidate, Proposer, and seconder must all be life members of ISA

- 1. The elections to State branch will be conducted from **16- 20 July 2023.**
- 2. The cutoff date for eligible voters will be date of notification of elections. The updation of mobile number or e-mail ID can be done till **30 June 2023.**
- 3. Dr Parvin Banu (immediate past president) will be Chief Election Officer.
- The date of assuming charge by elected office bearers of state will be16th October, 2023
- 5. The one year term is defined as from 16 October, 2023 to 15 October, 2024.
- 6. The Calendar of ISA State Election 2023 is as under:
 - A. Issuing of Notification 21 June 2023
 - B. Last Date to Receive Nominations 30 June 2023
 - C. List of Valid Nominations received published on www.isaweb.in, State branch office & website on 2 July 2023
 - D. Last Date of Withdrawal of Nomination 7 July 2023
 - E. Final list of Eligible candidates will be published
 - on <u>www.isaweb.in</u> and State branch office on 8 July 2023

F. Online voting, if required, will be open for three days,16 July (08:00 AM) to 20 July 2023 (05:00 PM).

G. The final details of votes polled will be published and the result will be declared immediately after voting is closed on 20 July 2023.

H. The final voter lists (online only) will be published in the ISA Website (www.isaweb.in) on 30 June 2023.

10. Nominations can be sent by E-Mail /Registered Post with ACK due / Speed Post / Courier / By hand

PLEASE FIND THE NOMINATION FORM ATTACHED:

To be filled and submitted by **30th June 2023**, 5pm can be mailed to the secretary ISA West Bengal at isawb2022@gmail.com or by post to AK43, Street number 13, Newtown, Kolkata 7001



INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANAESTHESIOLOGISTS

West Bengal State Branch

(Registered as Society of Anaesthesiologists, West Bengal) REGISTRATION No. - S/1L/54539 & PAN No. - AAEAS4990G

President Dr. Srabani Basu + 91 9002021527 drkasturiban@gmail.com

Vice President Dr. Sujata Ghosh + 91 9903663696 dr.sujata444@gmail.com

Hony. Secretary Dr. Sanjay Patawari + 91 9830032420 spatawari@yahoo.com

Hony. Treasurer Dr. Paramita Tribedi + 91 9831221122 drp.chat@yahoo.co.in

President Elect Dr. Saikat Sengupta + 91 9830179539 saikatsg@gmail.com

Immediate Past President Dr. Parvin Banu + 91 9433133027 parvin_dear@yahoo.co.in

Scientific Secretary Dr Palash Kumar + 91 9874736202 kumar.palash@gmail.com

Executive committee

Dr Debasish Ghosh + 91 92313 19202 debasish2801@gmail.com

Dr Kasturi H. Bandyopadhyay + 91 9831176787 drkasturi_hossain@yahoo.com

Dr. Keya Chakraborty + 91 9830183464 drkeyachakraborty21@gmail.com

Dr. Maitreyee Mukherjee + 91 9830415924 maitreyee1980.mm@gmail.com

Dr. Purba Haldar + 91 9433474419 purbahaldar@gmail.com

Dr. Subhajit Guha + 91 9831412919 drsubhajit2007@gmail.com

Dr. Writuparna Das + 91 9830520094 docwritu@gmail.com

NOMINATION 1	FORM FOR
--------------	----------

INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGY WEST BENGAL

NAME OF THE POST APPLIED FOR :		
NAME OF THE CANDIDATE:		
ISA LIFE MEMBER NUMBER:		
CONTACT ADDRES	S:	
CITY:	_ STATE:	PIN CODE:
PHONE NO:		Email ID :
Nomination Proposed	by	
Name:		ISA LM No:
Seconded by		
Name:		ISA LM No:
I, Dr		hereby give my consent for
the nomination for the	post of	
Signature		Date:

Last date of submission of the filled up form is 30th of June, 2023. To be submitted to the secretary, ISA WB at <u>isawb2022@gmail.com</u> or Chief Election Officer.

Conjan Palawin

Dr. Sanjay Patawari Hony. Secretary Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists, West Bengal